Whatever!

What to muse about today?

January 10, 2014 ~ First!

on January 10, 2014
20131127-143102.jpg

Done!

So, I actually did finish one of the onesie/t-shirt conversions. This post had been sitting in my draft folder since Thanksgiving.  Crazy.  I’m so behind on writing things up.

Anyway.  On y va!

This is the one that jammed the machine a few times, at least once with bobbin vomit. It’s not the prettiest thing, but it is done. I decided not to convert the others, Ashlin is growing so fast, she really won’t wear them too long. Though there is one Halloween one that I may do anyway. It’s too cute not to.

PS.  We’ve been watching the Returned (les Revenants) on Sundance.  It’s fantastic! And in French too!

4 responses to “January 10, 2014 ~ First!

  1. Kat says:

    Job well done….even if it did take some ‘patience’ for sure. :) I hated Home Ec in school…the sewing machines had it in for me as did the oven, and anything else that I had to touch. HAHA…

Please Share Your Thoughts

