Whatever!

What to muse about today?

2013 in review

on December 31, 2013

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 5,300 times in 2013. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Look!  It’s that time of year again.  One that has also reminded me that I haven’t posted here since just before Thanksgiving.  Oops.  Sorry about that.  I’ll do some catch up posts to show finished products, maybe share some stories from our outings and holidays.  But in the meantime, I hope you all had good holidays too!

PS.  I wonder why the wordpress monkeys didn’t share the pictures with their excerpt.  Seeing that the post I made about Teagan starting her potty training was one of my most popular made me a bit misty although also a bit curious as to why…

reminisce

Reminisce

One response to “2013 in review

  1. Kat says:

    Happy New Year to you and yours!!! I hope to see more of your blog this year. I understand that the holidays SUCKS the life out of everything we normally do. Catch up when you can. Love you all.

Please Share Your Thoughts

