Whatever!

What to muse about today?

September 3, 2013 ~ Rollin’

on September 3, 2013
20130903-215213.jpg

Record!

Lookie!!  I took this picture at the stop light right as I got of the parkway.  I lost a few mpg driving to get the girls and then home, but I’ve never had such an economical drive home.  Most of the way home, anyway.  The ride ended up at a high 47.

A new record!

I really love my car :)

~~~~

I’ve been very busy with needles and hooks, and I’ll write up about the finished projects soon…

2 responses to “September 3, 2013 ~ Rollin’

  1. Kathy W says:

    :-) sweet!!!

Please Share Your Thoughts

