Whatever!

What to muse about today?

July 19, 2013

on July 19, 2013

20130719-235016.jpg

Montreal. Lovely town, even in the rain. It’s both my birthday and the first night of girls weekend. The drive up was good, mostly uneventful, which is good… Dinner was nice, also food. With birthday carrot cake!

Miss my girls, my family, but I’m with the most next best thing…

6 responses to “July 19, 2013

  1. Kathy W says:

    Great photo. Have fun!!!

  2. Kris A says:

    Wow, Montreal for your birthday!

    • lisasff says:

      Yeah, the girls got together for a trip… We try to do one every year. I missed out on a few years, thanks to babies… Still, I love when I do get to go.

  3. Kate says:

    Happy birthday! Beautiful photo.

    • lisasff says:

      Thank you! I totally lucked out. The weather was so bizarre up there, as it was down here Saturday. I’m so glad I turned around in the middle of the street!

Please Share Your Thoughts

