Whatever!

What to muse about today?

December 31, 2012 ~ 2012 in review

on December 31, 2012

I got my 2012 Year in Review!  It’s fun that WordPress does this, it’s so interesting to see what people are looking at, who is looking and where they’re from.  How strange though, is it that they use hysterical cryingwoman snoring cartoonrocky horror memebeing born cartoon, and hysterical cry to find me.  I don’t think I cry too much…  Though I do love the Rocky Horror.

I guess the big highlights other than the search terms would be who and what post.

My top five contributors were:

  1. Kat
  2. Kris
  3. Lori
  4. Chicken Nuggets & Elmo
  5. Wendy

Thank you, my friends.

The busiest day was on February 12th, with everyone checking to see how the little dot was doing, following her rash and trips to the hospital with dehydration.  So nice to see all that concern, though sad that my sick baby posts are among the more popular posts.

 

Anyway, below the break is the “official” excerpt and the link to the full report, if you were interested :)

 

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 8,200 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 14 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

4 responses to “December 31, 2012 ~ 2012 in review

  1. Kat says:

    wow….I must run off at the fingers more than the rest. :-) But, I’ve told you before that I love reading about your family. Happy New Year. And thanks for being in my circle of friends.

Please Share Your Thoughts

