Whatever!

What to muse about today?

November 8, 2012

on November 8, 2012

20121108-235104.jpgAll done! Teagan’s blanket is all done! I’ve edged it and sewn in all the tails. More tomorrow. Now that its done, I can move onto the next project.

Tomorrow I’ll post more pictures of the afghan in progress. I’m just so glad to be done finally :)

4 responses to “November 8, 2012

  1. Kat says:

    And ver lovely. I’m sure T will be pleased!

    • lisasff says:

      Thank you! Although I finished last night, she didn’t notice this morning. I guess I’ll let her have it tonight. That is, *if* she’s good :D

Please Share Your Thoughts

