Whatever!

What to muse about today?

August 22, 2012

on August 22, 2012
Fish chasing the frog

Get the frog!

Today as I was getting Teagan into the car, she told me she had a boyfriend. O Rly?

Clipping Ashlin in, I asked her who her boyfriend was.  I knew who she was going to say, she told LaLa last weekend, and LaLa told me.

A is my boyfriend.”

“Oh.  What do you do with your boyfriend?”

“We play together.”

“Oh, that’s nice.  What games to you play?”

“We play Legos.  And I hug him.”

“Oh?”

“Yes, when he gets a boo boo, I hug him, so him feel better. ”

“That’s nice of you.”

“Yes.  And I hold him hand.”

“Oh.”

“Does he know he’s your boyfriend?”

“Yes.  We read together.”

“Oh, that’s nice.  Isn’t he older than you?”

“Yes, him an older boyfriend.”

Gotta love that logic.  I hope G isn’t too heartbroken.

 

PS.  Updated the Teagan’s Quips.  LOL!

 

3 responses to “August 22, 2012

  1. Kat says:

    LOL…holding hands, playing Legos and getting hugs…sounds good to me. Also sounds like “he” has it good. :-)

  2. […] August 22, 2012 (lisasff.wordpress.com) Sharing is good:StumbleUponDiggRedditTwitterFacebookPinterestTumblrLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

Please Share Your Thoughts

