Whatever!

What to muse about today?

May 30, 2012

on May 31, 2012
MTV Juanes Unplugged

MTV Juanes Unplugged (Photo credit: miamism)

Guess who went unplugged for MTV?

http://media.mtvnservices.com/mgid:hcx:content:mtvtr3s.com:7ce0499d-553d-4070-ad15-9aa148412337 **

Well, MTV2.

Yay. Juan Luis Guerra worked on the songs for the unplugged concert. I think I’m going to need to get me a listen, I’ve always liked Juanes, and the little I got to listen to sounded nice, different and interesting, and well worth it.

I’d like to get to see him, one day.

** Not sure why the embedded video doesn’t work :(

Please Share Your Thoughts

