Whatever!

What to muse about today?

May 17, 2012

on May 17, 2012

20120517-204520.jpg

I baked tonight. Strawberry cupcakes with star shaped sprinkles for my little girl who is turning three on Saturday. They’re for her to bring in to day care. She asked for cupcakes and brownies. She’s getting cupcakes tomorrow. I won’t be responsible for sugaring her classmates up that much. I’ll make her some brownies for Saturday.

I can’t believe she’s three already! It has really flown by.

I hope she enjoys her pink cupcakes. They did pass tonight’s quality check, so should be head blowing for a three year old.

I do need to learn how to frost.

7 responses to “May 17, 2012

  1. Lori says:

    Lori G* commented on your post.

    Lori wrote: “Good job, Mamasita ! : ) and kisses for sweet Teagan.”

  2. Kate says:

    I must stop staring at these cupcakes! Yum. Happy (almost) birthday T!! 3?!! I can’t believe it.

    • lisasff says:

      I can save you one… or one of the brownies I’m making now :)

      I can’t believe she’s three! It really has gone by fast. Though tonight in the car, with her crying and screaming that I didn’t let her hook herself in, it couldn’t go by fast enough.

  3. […] to muse about today? « May 17, 2012 May […]

Please Share Your Thoughts

