Whatever!

What to muse about today?

March 4, 2012

on March 4, 2012

It’s been a long day, although somehow I was able to sneak in not one but two naps, and I want to get to Once Upon A Time on the DVR before the baby cries again.  She’s been bizarrely cranky tonight, and just doesn’t want to stay down.  She’s also started biting again, so I think there may be teeth working their way out.  Not that I’m complaining too much, 11 months and only two teeth so far has been a dream.  It wasn’t this easy nursing Teagan, who had many more sharp bity teeth much, much earlier.  Still, it would be nice if Ashlin didn’t bite at all.  Because, damn!  Those teeth are sharp!

So, we spent the weekend up at my parents, for my dad’s birthday.  LaLa, of course, did her shopping magic and had fun new toys for the girls…  My little Irish Princesses.  Princesses who worship their grandparents.

Beautiful Irish Princess

Please Share Your Thoughts

