Whatever!

What to muse about today?

January 7, 2012

on January 7, 2012

20120107-212613.jpg

Pernil. Standing. Bowling. What could be better?

20120107-212627.jpg

20120107-212638.jpg

PS. How awesome is it when the grandparents babysit?

PPS. Also, why is it every time that Katy Perry song comes on we look at Stu and do the wii dance? He does rock that song, with the high score.

6 responses to “January 7, 2012

  1. Stu says:

    It’s nice to know that should anything happen to my job I have a second career lined up as a Katy Perry backing dancer.

    I certainly won’t make any money from bowling.

    • lisasff says:

      Heh heh heh… We could make some serious bucks if they paid you a dollar for every gutter :) Then again, I didn’t bowl very well either… But it was fun! Especially when the fog came out!

  2. Stu says:

    In the second game I was looking along the row of screens to see if I was the worst player in the hall and was relieved to see someone with a lower score than me.

    Then that turned out to be a 10 year old girl.

    • lisasff says:

      It’s nice to know my big strong husband can beat a 10 year old girl. LOL! She also had bumpers up, ah had an advantage. :)

      • Stu says:

        Yeah, I sure showed her! I can’t believe they threw us out just because I jumped on their table and shouted “Leah? More like Lame-ah!”

        Now we have to find a new bowling alley.

        • lisasff says:

          Not sure why this didn’t post this morning, but I had said:

          I’m sure if you apologize to everyone, as well as buy her a balloon, they may let us back in

Please Share Your Thoughts

