Whatever!

What to muse about today?

May 8, 2011

on May 9, 2011

Happy Mother’s Day!!

Happy Mother's Day

Happy Mother's Day

What better Mother’s Day present could I have gotten? My beautiful princess.

3 responses to “May 8, 2011

  1. lisasff says:

    Kat O* W* commented on your post.

    Kat wrote: “Such a special picture!”

    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

    That it is! It’s her extra big and special smile! Yay!

    Not like the smile she did on the “class” pictures. LOL!

  2. lisasff says:

    Wendy B* S* commented on your post.

    Wendy wrote: “My goddaughter is so pretty! hope you had a lovely mother’s day!”

    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

    Not a bad day, thank you! We went up to my mom’s for lunch and fed the ducks. We had well behaved kids on the way up and sleepy ones on the way back. Well, once we changed Teagan, who made herself throw up about 20 minutes into the drive home. Thankfully, I had a spare outfit for her, so we changed her out of her pj’s into that. Ashlin was helpful, in that I actually thought to grab an extra outfit for Teagan. LOL!

    How was yours?

    • lisasff says:

      Wendy wrote: “It was ok — I got to play in the dirt, so I was happy (and sore). Always bring spare clothes. Even when they’re school aged!”

      ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

      I got lazy once we got past blowouts. LOL! I have been very lucky that we really haven’t needed the change. I’ll be sure to have one from now on though! At least in my car :)

      And Yay! for playing in dirt! Dirt is FUN!

Please Share Your Thoughts

