Whatever!

What to muse about today?

November 10, 2010

on November 10, 2010

Yeah, it’s been busy.  Sorry.  I’ll do a catch up.  Promise.

This link made me laugh today…  and I needed to break the ice, get back on the horse, etc…

I have a soft spot for both of these movies…  I need to see if we can get Xanadu on Wii Netflix while we still have the one month free promo package.

 

Just a little cuteness…

Teagan and Stu’s nose *beep* my nose goes *boop*

2 responses to “November 10, 2010

  1. lisasff says:

    Lisa S*L* commented on your post.

    Lisa wrote:
    “I love Xanadu!! <3"

    ~*~*~*~*~*~

    You have to believe we are magic! :)

  2. lisasff says:

    Lori G* commented on your post.

    Lori wrote:
    “I can totally hear you going “boop” in my head. : )
    How did I manage to never see” Xanadu” with all the movies I have seen? I need to put that on my library list too. BTW – Macy’s is now using O N-J’s song “Majic” in their commercials. Isn’t that from the same movie? lol …”

    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

    That’s what I’m remembering…

    and lol about Macy’s. Gotta love being a demographic!

Please Share Your Thoughts

