Whatever!

What to muse about today?

September 20, 2010

on September 20, 2010

Gotta love walking past food in the office and seeing this:

As I past by the tray of cupcakes, I wondered out loud if they were Wonderland themed.  The person who put them out overheard me, and was shocked that I was able to guess it.  Turns out they were from the  “trial batch” of cupcakes for a baby shower, with, yes, an Alice in Wonderland theme.  Talking to the proud grandpa-to-be, I found out that they’ll also have little bottles (filled with Tequila) labeled “drink me.”  LOVE IT!  BTW, the cupcake was yummy.

Also, yesterday was “International Talk Like a Pirate Day!”  I forgot to Arrrrrrrrrrrr!

Please Share Your Thoughts

