Whatever!

What to muse about today?

October 23, 2009

on October 23, 2009

Teagan - 5 months

So, I’ve been trying to get my computer files – pictures mostly – straightened up.  Both time consuming and usually annoying.  Especially considering that I don’t turn on my computer very much, I don’t like sitting all alone in the back room.  It’s cold back there!  But the other day I’m glad I did – I found this picture:

Stu - approximately 2 years
A few years back.  Stu had came over with some pictures from his mom and scanned them here.  He left a few on my computer.  I found them again :)

He’s about two years old in this picture.

I had also been going through my blog and adding back in the pictures that were lost in the grand migration.  Yahoo wasn’t a good place to have started if you wanted to export and move the blog…  There were no good tools for migrating the blog over anywhere.   The thingy that Stu found to do it dropped more than half the pictures from the original entries.  So, I’ve been slowly putting them back in.  I feel better with them there :)

Me - approximately 4 months
Anyway, I found this picture that my dad had scanned a few years back.  I think I’m about 4 months or so here.

It’s quite obvious, to me anyway, who the piglet looks like, but sometimes people will say something that surprises me… 

What do you guys think???

4 responses to “October 23, 2009

  1. Tom Poalinelli says:

    Absolutely looks like Stu.

    • lisasff says:

      Yeah. I think I was just a gestational container or something… she doesn’t have much of me in there at all it seems :)

  2. Nina says:

    STU, so far.

Please Share Your Thoughts

