Whatever!

What to muse about today?

November 28, 2007

on November 28, 2007

fingerprints

Today was Stu’s Biometrics appointment. We had to get to Hartford to get them done. At 10am. Yay! Rush hour traffic and new place. We get out of the house on time – more than an hour for traveling just in case the traffic is very bad. It wasn’t too bad, thankfully.

I had to call into a conference call, just as we hit Hartford, where I wasn’t familiar. Gotta love trying to participate on a work call, drive and try to find a street all at the same time. Thankfully the call was short, and Stu was very good about pointing to where I should turn :)

So, we get there, and I can’t go in. :( So, the nice guard let me go to the bathroom and I went to sit in the car. ok. Not too bad. I ended up playing mahjongg while waiting. Almost exactly one hour later, Stu knocks on the car door, freaking me out, and we’re done for the time being. :) Hopefully, we’ll keep this momentum, and thing will progress quickly, or at least on target, this time!

<whew>

DaisypathAnniversary Years Ticker

Please Share Your Thoughts

