Whatever!

What to muse about today?

June 25, 2007

on June 25, 2007

LOL - trek

Ok. This site made me pee my pants. ROTFLMAO

Oh, and he was approved for his visa this morning :)

Yay!

13 responses to “June 25, 2007

  1. Netty says:

    That was the best Monday morning news in history! Am SO happy for you guys! Now you can quit the inquisition and start planning your FUTURE! YAYYYY!!! Congrats ;o)

  2. Lisa_SFF says:

    Thanks! It was a pretty good way to start the day.

    As soon as work gives me a chance, I'll be right on the planning ;) How dare they get in the way of my life?? :o

  3. EM says:

    I love that I'm secondary to loltrek! :D

    I should buy a red shirt.

  4. Lisa_SFF says:

    he he he… you are dressed like Scotty… ;)

  5. Kailahana says:

    Congratulations!!

  6. Lisa_SFF says:

    Thanks :)

  7. loca says:

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Lisa_SFF says:

    :)

  9. Kell says:

    Bout freaking time huh?

  10. Lisa_SFF says:

    Damn straight! We had been planning on January 07 :)

  11. EM says:

    And I actually got the visa today. Following an amusing incident with the guy delivering the parcel with my passport in it.

    I need to see your passport before I give you the parcel.

    My passport is in the parcel. Give me the parcel and I'll show you my passport.

    But I can't give you the parcel until you show me your passport.

    But my passport is *in* the parcel.

    Rinse. Repeat. For about 20 minutes. :)

  12. Tina says:

    Okay, YAY on the visa thing.
    and ROFLMAO on the Trek thing.
    (sorry, a bit late in life lately)

  13. Lisa_SFF says:

    well, catch up :)

    Thanks!! it's a total YAY thing :)

    yeah, the trek is ROTFLMAO

Please Share Your Thoughts

