Whatever!

What to muse about today?

August 15, 2006

on August 15, 2006

This is just too disturbing for words

<runs and hides under desk>

9 responses to “August 15, 2006

  1. Netty says:

    LOL, yeah I saw that a few weeks ago, was funny ;o)

  2. Tina says:

    OMG!!!! I loved it!! I was gonna shut it, but the train wreck syndrome kept me watching it, and I was soooo glad I did. hehehehe

  3. Lisa_SFF says:

    No. It's just disturbing.

    Though ROTFL a bit for the guy off tempo :)

    PS. Yes, I know who he is :0

  4. EM says:

    It's disturbing that there's a collection of them.

  5. Lisa_SFF says:

    I didn't want to look that far…

  6. Mali May says:

    Horrifying just horrifying!
    um … anyone else notice how Bush was having trouble keeping up toward the end? <snicker>

  7. Lisa_SFF says:

    he he he… it was kinda funny… he was never up to speed…

    :)

  8. Kailahana says:

    Awesome! I just e-mailed links to the Green Week video to a ton of people. Fun stuff.

  9. Lisa_SFF says:

    ROTFLMAO. That's less disturbing than the U2 one… the Gwen Steffani is kinda fun too :)

Please Share Your Thoughts

