Whatever!

What to muse about today?

August 09, 2006

on August 9, 2006

Ring

 

Shiny Shiny

Pretty pretty

15 responses to “August 09, 2006

  1. unknown says:

    hmmph
    about time :D
    "oooooohhhhhhhhhh"
    pretttyyy

  2. Lisa_SFF says:

    sorry. been busy :) I haven't posted about my birthday present yet either. :)

    Thank you!!

  3. EM says:

    'Tis purdy. :)

  4. Netty says:

    NICE!!! hehehe, you made me smile ;o)

  5. Lisa_SFF says:

    Thanks Netty! Smiles are always good things!

  6. Lisa_SFF says:

    Stu, I'm so glad you approve :)

  7. Tina says:

    aaawwww, vewy pwetty. Shiny is good. :)

  8. Kell says:

    NICE!
    I hope the return trip is going to smoothly in light of today's news.

  9. EM says:

    Yeah, what happened today wouldn't cause any problems, even if I was flying tomorrow. You're just not allowed to take anything other than a wallet onboard, so no books or mp3 players or stuff, which could make it a bit dull. In which case, I can strongly recommend the entertain qualities of Gin™.

  10. Lisa_SFF says:

    Gin? <shudder>

    I do hope that my parents don't encounter too many issues on their trip out today.

    <sigh>

  11. Lisa_SFF says:

    Tina & Kel – Thanks! I think it's quite pretty :)

  12. Mali May says:

    Very pretty and very shiny!

  13. Lisa_SFF says:

    Thanks Robin! I like that it's different than almost every other ring I've seen… it doesn't hurt that it's got the Celtic knots as well. Shiny is just secondary :)

  14. Kell says:

    I noticed the knots. Nice touch. :-)

  15. Lisa_SFF says:

    Isn't it though?

Please Share Your Thoughts

