Whatever!

What to muse about today?

June 16, 2006

on June 16, 2006

Interesting …

http://www.gethairapy.com

Sometimes I wonder…

 

5 responses to “June 16, 2006

  1. Netty says:

    I ordered some! hehehhee

  2. Lisa_SFF says:

    which one?

    I've used the straighten up and anti-poof :)

  3. Mali May says:

    Oh my god. When comes the time that my hair needs more concentrated therapy than my psyche …

  4. unknown says:

    i use the sedal antisponge
    i think thats the same as the antipoof,just the latin american version

  5. Lisa_SFF says:

    It's a slightly different mix than the anti-poof. But yes, sedal is sunsilk :)

    Just wait until you see the hairapist :)

Please Share Your Thoughts

