Whatever!

What to muse about today?

May 22, 2006

on May 22, 2006

Just a quickie to say that I’ve finally opened the flicker account, and have put up my pictures from Quebec.  Stu also put his up – lisanstu – not sure if I can link it or not…

9 responses to “May 22, 2006

  1. Kell says:

    Looks like a 'not' to me! :-(

  2. Lisa_SFF says:

    If you hover over lisanstu, does it show a hyper link? Or is it that you can't open the page?

    You can see mine though, right?

  3. Netty says:

    It linked…..saw the pics of Stu playin' FOOTball
    <giggle>

  4. Netty says:

    Oh, and I love the pic of you, Stu and Esther!!! It's a keeper! ;o)

  5. Lisa_SFF says:

    He he he… Those are from my friend's son's baptism…

    Isn't it a good shot of them? She wasn't very happy about it at first :)

  6. Kell says:

    I saw Lisa with a drink… there are others??

  7. Lisa_SFF says:

    on his site? probably not… but on mine, yes :)

  8. Kell says:

    Well, how do I get to see yours then??

  9. Lisa_SFF says:

    They should be visible from my main 360 page. :)

Please Share Your Thoughts

