Whatever!

What to muse about today?

May 12, 2006

on May 12, 2006

Ok, because Kelly needed me to stop drinking:

You Are New York
Image

Cosmopolitan and sophisticated, you enjoy the newest in food, art, and culture.
You also appreciate a good amount of grit – and very little shocks you.
You’re competitive, driven, and very likely to succeed.

Famous people from New York: Sarah Michelle Gellar, Tupac Shakur, Woody Allen

What American City Are You?
9 responses to “May 12, 2006

  1. Netty says:

    Why would kelly need you to stop drinking? LOL ;o)

  2. Lisa_SFF says:

    LOL. I'm sure she doesn't :) She does make LOVELY white margaritas though.

  3. Netty says:

    I'm so confused ;o(
    <g>

  4. Lisa_SFF says:

    he he he… I think she wanted me to take down my Cinco de Mayo picture – or, at least post something new, which if I had time I would have done :)

  5. Kell says:

    She was just afraid Lisa was on a week-long bender. ;-)

  6. Lisa_SFF says:

    Oh. Is that all? It could have started St. Paddy's day and gone on until today :)

  7. Netty says:

    Oh, I'm so much less confused now LOL ;o)

  8. EM says:

    I'm Austin, Texas. Lucky I like the sun so much…

  9. Lisa_SFF says:

    ROTFLMAO. And country music :)

    Pull out the chaps!

Please Share Your Thoughts

