Whatever!

What to muse about today?

April 18, 2006

on April 18, 2006

1068521964_tigger

Today’s Meme is a Winnie the Pooh quiz, and a poll about which is your favorite character from the book…

Which Pooh character are you?
Headstrong almost to a fault, practically nothing gets you down.You enjoy making grand entrances and the odd practical joke, (and are not afraid to ‘bounce’ somebody if it gets a laugh from your friends.) You love being the life of the party but your energy and fun-loving nature can sometimes get you into trouble. As a Tigger you do crave attention, but you are always fun to be around.
Take this quiz!

 Hum… I never seem to think of myself this way, not big in the entrances, or with jokes, but fun is always a good thing :) …

Which is your favorite Winnie the Pooh character?
Winnie the Pooh
0

Piglet
0

Tigger
2

Roo
1

Eeyore
3

6 responses to “April 18, 2006

  1. unknown says:

    Says I am Pooh.
    When I Was a kid they appended Pooh to my name and older relatives still call me that,lol.
    I thought I woulda been Eeyore.

  2. Lisa_SFF says:

    I don't think you could ever be Eeyore! Nice that your result matches the nickname :)

  3. Netty says:

    So my vote was Eeyore, cuz I love him, but I was also Pooh Bear on the quiz ;o)

  4. Lisa_SFF says:

    Both you and Nina. Interesting. And also my friend Patrick, who I usually steal the meme's from… I seem to be friends with Pooh :)

  5. EM says:

    I was rabbit… which may be cool – I've no idea. I can be made into a tasty meal though.

    My favourite character is Eeyore.

  6. Lisa_SFF says:

    Rabbit is a bit persnickety… hum… but eventually he gained an appreciation for Tigger, who was always bouncing…

Please Share Your Thoughts

