Whatever!

What to muse about today?

March 29, 2006

on March 29, 2006

_1118341_virgin_bbc150

Today.  He arrives today.

Eeeps!  He’s in the air.  Right now.  And his plane is running an hour early – according to here.  Yay.  I have to leave earlier than I had been planning… Hopefully everything will get done.  Hopefully there won’t be lots of traffic on the way down.  Hopefully… 

I can’t wait to see him again.  It’s been way too long.  Eight weeks.  Too long.  <sigh>

6 responses to “March 29, 2006

  1. unknown says:

    VIRGIN?
    *snicker*

  2. Lisa_SFF says:

    Yes, Virgin Atlantic. :)

    It is kinda silly. :o

  3. Netty says:

    hehe, I thought the same thing Nina…GMTA <g>
    And Lis – can't be more excited for you…well, unless I were you, but then I would be excited for me, and more excited than the other me was for me….
    so I couldn't be excited for you cuz I would be you, so then there wouldn't be anyone to be excited for….oh, forget it! Just have fun!

  4. Lisa_SFF says:

    Ok. Silly people. This isn't the first time he's flown Virgin Atlantic. Sheesh. Time to get out of highschool :)

    And, um… Thanks Netty, I think…

    :)

  5. Netty says:

    Okay mom!!!
    And you're welcome <g>

  6. Lisa_SFF says:

    Mom??? eeps. no.

    I've used this picture before on the blog as well :)

    :)

Please Share Your Thoughts

