Whatever!

What to muse about today?

March 23, 2006

on March 23, 2006

siX_KAPALUA_KOI

Mmm…  Six days.   The days are slowly ticking down.   The next time Wednesday or Thursday arrive, he will be here.  :)

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

ok.  I’ve been TAGGED!  Thank you Nina! 

Tagged Ya

Ok the point of being tagged is to get you to post in your blog.  So copy these questions to your blog, then answer them. Happy bloggin

Four jobs I’ve had in my life:

  1. Deli clerk
  2. Lifeguard
  3. Receptionist
  4. Supply Chain Analyst 

Four movies I would watch over and over:

  1. Princess Bride
  2. Lady Hawke
  3. Star Wars
  4. Dirty Rotten Scoundrels 

Four places I have lived:

  1. Woodstock, NY 
  2. Carlisle, PA
  3. Toulouse, France
  4. New York, NY 

Four TV Shows I love to watch:

  1. X Files
  2. Lost
  3. Medium
  4. 24 

Four places I’ve been on vacation:

  1. Costa Rica
  2. Belize
  3. France
  4. Mexico 

Four websites I visit daily:

  1. My Yahoo
  2. My 360 Blog
  3. Nina’s 360 Blog – so much information
  4. My company’s website 

Four of my favorite foods:

  1. Cheese
  2. Pasta
  3. Tacos
  4. Anything grilled on the BBQ (steak, chicken, vegtables) 

Four places I would rather be right now:

  1. Home
  2. Bahamas
  3. the UK
  4. Quebec City

Four friends I have tagged who I think will respond

** I didn’t tag anyone, as most of us have been already :)

Most of these answers are what came to mind at the moment.  I reserve the right to change anything (except where I have lived, can’t change that) at any time  :)

6 responses to “March 23, 2006

  1. EM says:

    Tell us how you really feel about that. Come on now, don't be Koi.

    Sorry. I'll get me coat.

  2. Lisa_SFF says:

    It was such a peaceful picture… tranquil.

    You will need your coat. It's going to be cold next week. :)

  3. Lisa_SFF says:

    Well, isn't it cold down by you?? Aren't you getting the tail of this front?

    :)

  4. EM says:

    Now that I get a proper look at it, it is a really nice picture. At work, it looked like a foggy photograph, but now I see it better, at home, it's very good.

  5. Lisa_SFF says:

    It's not just any blurry image for the blog (unless there is no other choice). There are reasons for the pictures.

    :)

Please Share Your Thoughts

