Whatever!

What to muse about today?

January 17, 2006

on January 17, 2006

                                                                       Virgin Atlantic tailfin

Just waiting now… less than 24 hours to go.  At this time tomorrow, I will be well on my way to the airport, hopefully without any hindrances or rush-hour traffic. Image  Yeah.  One can always hope Image

It’s getting a little difficult to concentrate.  Thankfully I got most of the complicated stuff taken care of at the office already. Image   Tomorrow will probably be a wasted day…  Meetings in the morning, then probably what will be pitiful attempts at trying to keep myself occupied until it’s time to head out to the airport.  Hum…

<sigh>

Soon!

<sigh>

7 responses to “January 17, 2006

  1. unknown says:

    whhhooooohooo
    who's stu

  2. Lisa_SFF says:

    He's the guy from the UK that's coming over to visit? He also posts in bookhaunts :)

  3. unknown says:

    Im slow. Took me a minute to place the name

  4. Lisa_SFF says:

    S'okay! I forgot you were moving, and he's been a bit absent in the past few years…

    Bad Stu!

  5. Netty says:

    Yayyy! So excited for you! Been crazy at work so didn't know he was coming back again! Give him lots of hugs and kisses for me! And if you DO go to PA, shit you could be an hour or two from me!!!
    ;o)

  6. Lisa_SFF says:

    Tee hee hee… THought you had already told me to hug him to bits… <shrug> I can do that more if you'd like :)

    Harrisburg would be an hour or two??

  7. Netty says:

    Okay, just found out Harrisburg is only an hour and a half from me!!!

Please Share Your Thoughts

