Whatever!

What to muse about today?

January 16, 2006

on January 16, 2006

 

Two more days until a Virgin Atlantic plane brings Stu back to the USA, to CT, to me.  <sigh>  Until then, I’ll be luckier, in a way.  I’ll be able to keep busy at the office, meetings tomorrow and most of Wednesday before I have to head down to the airport to go pick him up.  Stu, on the other hand, doing all the traveling, doesn’t have as much luxury of being distracted, but probably more frustrated…  I wonder if he can see the plane ticking towards New York.  Hum.  I’ll have to try to remember to ask him, when he gets here. 

Hopefully, he will survive meeting both my parents, and the Gang – 7 friends from home that have stuck with me for all these years…  Might need to show him off to Kris & Rich in Pennsylvania, but we’ll see about that. 

I hope I still have fingernails when he gets here Image

Please Share Your Thoughts

