Whatever!

What to muse about today?

December 25, 2005

on December 25, 2005

Today’s interesting website is PostSecret 

post secret christmas

:o

Today was a good day.  Christmas Stockings only after a lovely breakfast casserole – we did open all the presents last night… This might be the first year that I didn’t get any socks or razors :)

Visited with my abuelita, who is in a nursing home, unable to walk, and very very fuzzy on reality.  She thought I was 20 years old.  I love her :)

Back home for dinner (after a lovely chat)…  Roast chicken, mashed potatoes… veggies…  strawberry salad.  Dessert of christmas cookies.  Yum!  I ate too much :(

I think I need to go pass out for an hour or so, before attempting to move again…

Please Share Your Thoughts

