Whatever!

What to muse about today?

March 6, 2012

 

Sirius radio played it this morning on the ride in.  I like this song.  A lot.  But it seems to stick in my head.  For a long time.  Today, it was all day.  Over and over, it wound round and around through my brain.  All day.  In the background while on a conference call, while going through e-mails, while walking to get more water.

I suppose there are worse ear worms to get stuck in your head.  And it’s a pretty happy tune…

Fading out the light
Softly saying
Get it out my mind
Anyway

So, around and around and around, all day, until driving home and Foster the People comes on the radio.  Yay!  Another happy ear worm!

 

Also, today is the 100th birthday of the Oreo!  Yay!

Happy Birthday Cookie!

14 Comments »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 420 other followers