Whatever!

What to muse about today?

February 18, 2012

on February 18, 2012

OMG! This made me laugh too hard, at work where they frown at insane laughter out of nowhere.  I had forgotten about this until tonight when I was closing down window.  Tonight, it made me spit beer over my laptop.  A little.

I really love reading mamapop when I get the chance.  There’s always some nifty bit of information, they pre-sort the internet for me, and give me all the really important and interesting bits.

Like a Dr. Who and Star Trek crossover.  This could be interesting…  I may have to find a comic book shop.  I think there’s one between day care and the grocery store :)

Please Share Your Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 419 other followers

