Whatever!

What to muse about today?

September 14, 2010

on September 15, 2010

Another cool entry from the Bad Mom’s Club.

The Kessel Run

This guy has awesome art.  And such a nifty idea – combining two of my favorite things!

The Hunt

If I was up to date on my blog reading, I would have seen this (on my own!) about the same time Stu showed it to me.  It was sweet that he did.  He knows that I love Pooh.  He’s seen my copy of Pooh’s Little Instruction Book, as well as Eeyore’s version.  I’m sure he know’s I have the Tao of Pooh and the Te of Piglet.  We even call Teagan Piglet half the time.  I also have the original Star Wars movies (VHS!!), as well as Special Editions (DVD, and Han Shot First!!) and the Boxed Set (DVD!)  I may admit to owing the first trilogy, even though it sucked, mostly.

I’m going to have to check to see if I even have Winnie-The-Pooh or House at Pooh Corner.  I do think I have a few board books for Teagan, maybe those will work as well.

One response to “September 14, 2010

  1. lisasff says:

    Kathy * commented on your post.

    Kathy wrote:
    “They remind me of the Calvin & Hobbes cartoons. :-)”

    ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
    Kat, yeah, the first one does, but the second is totally Pooh. :)

Please Share Your Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 422 other followers

