Whatever!

What to muse about today?

April 10, 2007

on April 10, 2007

Ok. This was on my Yahoo page this morning. Too funny. I know that I can lose the train when I surf, click into a link and sidetrack myself. Someone actually did a study on this? LOL! And Britons fared worse than Americans? LOL!

It also makes me laugh that there’s actually a word for it. Well, the next time I am wilfing, I’ll know what I’m doing, so would I actually be wilfing? Hum…

One response to “April 10, 2007

  1. Netty says:

    OMG, I've started looking for a place to eat lunch and ended up looking at new cars LOL.

Please Share Your Thoughts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 417 other followers

